What is Broken Controllers?

Broken Controllers

I’m really not sure what Broken Controllers is.  But I do know that you may find, your Blog URL beside their name in google.  Taking your personal traffic to their Broken Controllers site instead of bringing them to your blog.

What did I do about the Broken Controllers URL redirect of my visitors?

Well since I’m the type that plays the way others like to play, I give them a dead URL in which is still good for traffic to my blog from their site. LOL  While still having a live URL that actaully will have my name beside it instead of theirs.  LOL

So all I did was copy and paste the redirected blog, renamed the URL and deleted the other one.  LOL  Thanks for the extra advertising for a dead link to my blog Broken Controllers

Leave a Reply

